معلومات عنا
اتصل بنا

يينجفينجيوان الصناعية المحدودة مجموعة

إضافة: No.159 فوتشو الطريق الشمالية، تشينغداو-266000، الصين

هاتف: +0086-532-85986513

فاكس: +0086-532-85988713

 

شركة الحجر:

الغوغاء: + 86-151-6606-2866

البريد الإلكتروني: sinoystone@aliyun.com

على شبكة الإنترنت: http://www.sinoystone.com

 

شركة كيميائية:

الغوغاء: + 86-18660259678

البريد الإلكتروني: yfychemical@yahoo.com

على شبكة الإنترنت: http://www.yingfengyuan.cn

معلومات عنا

الصفحة الرئيسية > معلومات عنا

YINGFENGYUAN INDUSTRIAL GROUP LIMITED هي مؤسسة كبيرة للتصنيع والبيع والتصدير ، والتي هي فرع الشركات Qingdao YingFengYuan Industrial & Trading Co.، Ltd.


YingFengYuan Industrial Group هي شركة تصنيع منتجات كيماويات النترات مزودة بمرافق اختبار مجهزة بشكل جيد وقوة تقنية قوية. تأسست في عام 2007 ، وتمتلك 200 موظف من بينهم 60 من الفنيين. يغطي مساحة أكثر من 200 من الأوجاع. وتنتج بدقة وفقا لمعيار GMP.  


وتشمل منتجاتنا الرئيسية نترات الباريوم ، نترات سترونتيوم ، نترات الصوديوم ، نيتريت الصوديوم ، هيدروكسيد الباريوم ، كلوريد الباريوم ونترات البوتاسيوم من مسحوق إلى حجم الرمل. إلى جانب نترات الباريوم مع 8000 طن قدرة nnual ، ن نترات الأوديوم ونيتريت الصوديوم مع 30 ، 00 0 طن قدرة nnual. مع مجموعة واسعة ونوعية جيدة وأسعار معقولة وتصاميم أنيقة ، منتجاتنا تستخدم على نطاق واسع في الصناعات الكيميائية وغيرها. ومعترف بها على نطاق واسع وموثوق بها من قبل المستخدمين ويمكن أن تلبي الاحتياجات الاقتصادية والاجتماعية المتغيرة باستمرار.

 

نحن نعتمد على مصنع YingFengYuan Chemical ، يتم تصدير الباريوم ونترات الملح إلى كوريا الجنوبية واليابان وروسيا والهند وبنغلاديش وباكستان وأمريكا والبرازيل وأوكرانيا وإندونيسيا والفلبين وفيتنام والشرق الأوسط وغيرها من البلدان والمناطق.

 

نرحب بالعملاء الجدد والقدامى من جميع مناحي الحياة في الاتصال بنا للعلاقات التجارية المستقبلية والنجاح المتبادل!


201709041031356827029.jpg

About Us
Contact Us

Yingfengyuan Industrial Group Limited

ADD: No.159 FuZhou Road North, QingDao-266000, China

TEL: +0086-532-85986513

FAX: +0086-532-85988713

Chemical Company:

MOB:+86-15692381773

E-mail:rita@yingfengyuan.com

WEB: http://www.yingfengyuan.com


About Us

Home > About Us

YINGFENGYUAN INDUSTRIAL GROUP LIMITED is a big enterprise of manufacture, sell and export, which branch companies are Qingdao YingFengYuan Industrial & Trading Co., Ltd. 


YingFengYuan Industrial Group is a manufacturer of Nitrate chemicals products with well equipped testing facilities and strong technical force. It is founded in 2007, owns 200 employees including 60 more technicians.  It covers an area of more than 200 aches. It produces strictly according to GMP Standard. 


Our main products include Barium Nitrate, Strontium Nitrate, Sodium Nitrate, Sodium Nitrite, Barium Hydroxide, Barium Chloride and Potassium Nitrate from powder to sand size. Besides barium nitrate with 8,000 tons annual capacity, sodium nitrate and sodium nitrite with 30,000 tons annual capacity. With a wide range, good quality, reasonable prices and stylish designs, our products are extensively used in chemical and other industries. And widely recognized and trusted by users and can meet continuously changing economic and social needs.

 

We depends on YingFengYuan Chemical factory, Barium and Nitrate Salt are being exported to South Korea, Japan, Russia, India, Bangladesh, Pakistan, America, Brazil, Ukraine, Indonesia, Philippines, Vietnam, Middle East and other countries and regions.

 

We welcome new and old customers from all walks of life to contact us for future business relationships and mutual success!


201709041031356827029.jpg